So I see (365-99)

 

C- G – F – C – G -G7

C – G – F – d – C – G – G7

Unhappy glory
from the cold touch of your lips
when you say “it will pass”
and you haunt me inside my eyes

Endless crime
turns my mad laughs in a pray
while sow worms in your heart,
while lie you one more time

Then you kiss me,
sweet poison from your tongue,
dark passion from your mind,
tears take us apart…

So I know, the bluest dream,
where you were the smoked vision,
you’re the vow, the pain of love.
So I see, the rest of life rains over me
I’ve got destroy the light
so I can turn back inside
of my hole

Where are waiting our leafless souls,
about I talked once in the past,
to take my life apart

  1. #1 por En Plumadas el marzo 22, 2013 - 3:16

    El talento esta para usarse, jamas para desperdiciarse. Aprovecha tu inspiracion al maximo.

  2. #2 por En Plumadas el marzo 22, 2013 - 3:19

    Muy bonito.

  1. Pagerank

Responder

